Is my browsing linked to my account?
Only after you sign in. From then on, your visits are linked to your account so your history carries across your devices. Visits from before you signed in are not merged in.
Related questions
- How do your own analytics work?
- How do I stop you from recognizing my return visits?
- How do I clear my search history?
- Can I download my data?