How do I delete my account and data?
You can delete your account yourself from Account settings, under Delete account. See Delete your account for exactly what is removed and the steps.
Related questions
- How do I delete my account?
- Can I download my data?
- How long do you keep my data?
- Who do I contact with a privacy question or request?